Affiliated Faculty

 NameDept. AffiliationExternal Affiliation/Title
Maciek R. AntoniewiczAffiliated FacultyUniversity of Michigan in Ann Arbor
Timothy Bell
timbell@udel.edu
Adjunct ProfessorDuPont de Nemours, Inc.
Senior Engineering Fellow
Craig BrownAdjunct Professor National Institute of Standards & Technology
Paul D. ButlerAdjunct Professor National Institute of Standards & Technology
Center for Neutron Research
Chemist
Jingguang ChenAdjunct Professor Columbia University
Department of Chemical Engineering
Professor
Matthew DeckerMatthew Decker
(mdecker@udel.edu)
Affiliated FacultyW. L. Gore & Assoc., Inc.
R&D Director
Arthur W. Etchells
etchells@udel.edu
Supplemental Faculty DuPont Company
Retired
Robert GiraudRobert J. Giraud
rigiraud@udel.edu
Adjunct FacultyThe Chemours Company
Senior Principal Consultant

DuPont Company
Retired
Shimshon Gottesfeld
(faculty page)
shimson@udel.edu
Adjunct ProfessorCellera Technologies
John Green
greenjh@udel.edu
Adjunct ProfessorDuPont
Retired
Richard K. Grenville
rgrnvlle@udel.edu
Supplemental Faculty Philadelphia Mixing Solutions Ltd.
Nicholas HernjakNicholas Hernjak
hernjak@udel.edu
Affiliated FacultyDuPont
Technology Supervisor
Theopold KlausSecondary Appointment University of Delaware
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Professor
Jeff KnopfJeffrey Knopf
jknopf@udel.edu
Affiliated FacultyW. L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
New Product Development Engineer
Jochen LauterbachAdjunct Professor University of South Carolina
College of Engineering & Computing
Professor
CoEE Endowed Chair
Yun LiuAffiliated Professor National Institute of Standards & Technology
Research Associate Professor
Steven R. LustigAdjunct Professor E.I. du Pont de Nemours & Co., Inc.
Matt LynchMatt Lynch
mllynch@udel.edu
Affiliated FacultyProcter & Gamble Company
Corporate Research Function
Principal Scientist
Samrat Mukherjee
samrat@udel.edu
Adjunct ProfessorCorteva Agriscience
Chemical Engineering Consultant
Ulhas Naik Secondary Appointment University of Delaware
Department of Biological Sciences
Professor
Ron OzerRon Ozer
ronozer@udel.edu
Adjunct ProfessorRon Ozer Consulting LLC
CEO
John Richards
(webpage)
Supplemental FacultyDuPont Company
Retired
Anne S. RobinsonAdjunct ProfessorCarnegie Mellon University
Department of Chemical Engineering
Department Head
Paul Schipper
phschipp@udel.edu
Adjunct ProfessorExxonMobil
Retired
James S. SchwagerAdjunct ProfessorJefferson Medical College
Department of Pathology, Anatomy, & Cell Biology
Associate Professor
Thomas A. Simpson
simpsota@udel.edu
Affiliated Faculty DuPont de Nemours, Inc.
Greg TaylorR. Gregory Taylor, P.E.
rgregt@udel.edu
Affiliated FacultyRGT Projects Consulting, LLC.
President
James N. Tilton
jntilton@udel.edu
Supplemental Faculty DuPont Company
Retired
Rajanikanth VadigepalliAdjunct Professor Thomas Jefferson University
Department of Pathology, Anatomy, & Cell Biology
Assistant Professor
Martin VethamuthuAdjunct Professor Ashland Inc.
Principal Scientist,
R&D Care Specialist
Scott H. WassermanAdjunct Professor The Dow Chemical Company
Associate R&D Director

People Affiliated Faculty