« HOME    


Advisory Council Members

  Name/Title Years of Service External Affiliation
Rakesh Agrawal
Winthrop E. Stone
Distinguished Professor
2012 - Present School of Chemical Engineering
Purdue University
Udit Batra
President and CEO
2014 - Present EMD Millipore Corporation
Brian Baynes
2014 - Present Flagship Ventures
Linda Broadbelt
Professor and Chair
2010 - Present Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
Northwestern University
Arup K. Chakraborty
Robert T. Haslam
Professor of Chemical
2007 - Present Department of Chemical Engineering
Morton Collins
General Partner
1984 - Present Battelle Ventures
Dr. Thomas Connelly
Executive Director &
CEO Of The American Chemical Society
2004 - Present DuPont Company
Dr. Thomas F. Degnan, Jr.
Manager, Breakthrough and
Leads Generation
2009 - Present ExxonMobile Research & Engineering Co.
Robert W. Gore
1990 - Present W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
Thomas L. Gutshall
Co-Founder and Chairman
1996 - Present Cepheid
John Markels
Sr. Vice President,
Emerging Markets
2004 - Present Merck & Co.
Kara Odom Walker
Cabinet Secretary
2018 - Present State of Delaware,
Department of Health & Social Services
Jeffrey Siirola
Retired, Technology Fellow
2007 - Present Eastman Chemical Company
Lynn Walker
2014 - Present Carnegie Mellon University
Bookmark and Share