Postdoctoral Researchers

NameAdvisorRoomext.Email
Abbasi, RezaYan, Y.367 ISEabbasi@udel.edu
Annamalai, LeelavathiXu, B.309 CLBleela@udel.edu
Beckett, LauraKorley, L.115 CLB6314lbeckett@udel.edu
Bennett, R. KylePapoutsakis, E.288 DBI6168rkbenne@udel.edu
Bharati, AvanishWagner, N. / Liu, Y.045 CLB / B130NIST6738/
301-975-6469
bharatia@udel.edu
Biswas, SouravVlachos, D. / Xu, B.309 CLBsbiswas@udel.edu
Boddupalli, AnuraagSullivan, M.253 CLB6851anuraagb@udel.edu
Chang, XiaoxiaXu, B.309 CLBchangxx@udel.edu
Chatterjee, SouravKorley, L.121 CLB6314schatter@udel.edu
Cho, Hong JeXu, B.313 CLB2213hongje@udel.edu
Dahodwala, HussainLee, K.270 DBIhussain@udel.edu
DeRita, LeoOrazov, M.351 CLB2347ldderita@udel.edu
Duan, HuiYan, Y.367 ISEhduan@udel.edu
Gilbert, PeterWagner, N.NIST / CLBpgilbert@udel.edu
Gottlieb, EricEpps, T.145 CLB6636gottlieb@udel.edu
He, JunkaiLobo, R.315 CLB6572junkaihe@udel.edu
Hutchings, GregoryJiao, F.311 CLB1243ghutch@udel.edu
Kapoor, UtkarshJayaraman, A.017 CLB741utkarsk@udel.edu
Kumar, VijeshLenhoff, A.153 CLB6626vijesh@udel.edu
Kurian, VargheseOgunnaike, B.149 CLB0726kurian@udel.edu
Lantz, KaylaEpps, T.151 CLB6636kalantz@udel.edu
Lin, Yu-JiunWagner, N. / Liu, Y.047 CLB2957natelin@udel.edu
Luo, YiminWagner, N. / Furst, E.019 CLB741yiminluo@udel.edu
Luo, YuLee, K.149 CLB726yuluo@udel.edu
MacDonald, MadolynLee, K.DBImmacd@udel.edu
Machado, CraigEpps, T.151 CLB6636cmachado@udel.edu
Pinnamaraju, Vivek ShankarOgunnaike, B.149 CLB0726vivieksp@udel.edu
Pradhan, LinaKloxin, A.219 CLB4528linap@udel.edu
Rashid, KhalidOgunnaike, B.149 CLB0726khalidr@udel.edu
Setzler, BrianYan, Y.367X ISEsetzler@udel.edu
Shi, WenjuanYan, Y.ISEwjshi@udel.edu
Singh, SumitLee, K.DBIsumit@udel.edu
Valverde, MauricioChen, W.361 CLB6556valverde@udel.edu
Wang, TengYan, Y.367 ISEtengwang@udel.edu
Xi, YuyinLiu, Y. / Wagner, N.NIST301-975-6706xiyuyin@udel.edu
Yang, XuanXu, B.313 CLB2213xuanyang@udel.edu
Zhang, Zhenhuan (Michael)Liu, Y. / Wagner, N.NIST301-975-5513michaelz@udel.edu
Zhao, YaranXu, B.309 CLBzhaoyr@udel.edu

People Postdoctoral Researchers