Staff

DEPARTMENT STAFF

Rechilda "Chil" Alba

Rechilda "Chil" Alba

Administrative Assistant

235 Colburn Lab
302-831-2064
albar@udel.edu

Julie Argoe

Julie Argoe

Staff Assistant

235A Colburn Lab
302-831-8646
jjargoe@udel.edu

Megan Argoe

Megan Argoe

Business Administrator

237B Colburn Lab
302-831-8730
mhargoe@udel.edu

Weihua Deng

Weihua Deng

Laboratory Manager

052 Colburn Lab
302-831-8986
wdeng@udel.edu

Neil Garrett

Neil Garrett

Master Electronics / Instrumentation Specialist

002 Colburn Lab
302-831-4430
ngarrett@udel.edu

Yamaira "Yamy" Gonzalez

Yamaira "Yamy" Gonzalez

Laboratory Safety Coordinator

269 Colburn Lab
302-831-2399
yamy@udel.edu

Krystal Hastings

Krystal Hastings

Administrative Assistant

237 Colburn Lab
302-831-8155
krystalp@udel.edu

Ann Himelreich

Ann Himelreich

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

257 Colburn Lab
302-831-1290
annh@udel.edu

Cinda Younce

Cinda Younce

Graduate Services Coordinator

238 Colburn Lab
302-831-0517
cyounce@udel.edu

T. Mary Walsh

T. Mary Walsh

Administrative Assistant

334 Colburn Lab
302-831-8056
tmwalsh@udel.edu

MACHINE Shop STAFF

Brian Brant

Brian Brant

Master Machinist

004 Colburn Lab
302-831-8760
bbrant@udel.edu

Alfred "Al" Lance

Alfred "Al" Lance

Master Machinist

004 Colburn Lab
302-831-8760
alance@udel.edu


Scientific Staff

NameTitle / PositionRoomext.Email
Baik, JongyounResearch Associate270 DBI4410jbaik@udel.edu
Bennett, CraigAssociate Scientist101E PRScab@udel.edu
Bhatti, NeelooAssociate Director269 CLB1363bhattimc@udel.edu
Choe, Leila H.Associate Scientist273 DBI6690lchoe@udel.edu
Davis, Scott B.Research Associate IIDBIdavissb@udel.edu
Hu, KedaResearch Associate IIISEkedahu@udel.edu
Jensen, GretheScientistNIST301-975-4591gvjensen@udel.edu
Joseph, Adeniyi FawazComputer EngineerNIST301-974-2859afj@udel.edu
Katzarova, MariaAssociate Scientist044 CLB8919mkatzaro@udel.edu
Lasota, JerzyComputer ScientistNIST301-975-8928jerzy@udel.edu
Meyerovich, LeonidComputer EngineerNISTlmeyerov@udel.edu
Min, LieResearch Associate270 DBI4410lmin@udel.edu
Parikh, ChiragComputer EngineerNIST301-975-8851cparikh@udel.edu
Shmunis, NatalyaComputer EngineerNIST301-975-8370nshmunis@udel.edu
Teixeira, SusanaScientistNIST301-975-4404susanat@udel.edu
von Hagel, BryanResearch AssociateDBI4642bryanvh@udel.edu
Wang, Junhua (Jim)Research Associate380 ISEjimwang@udel.edu
Wroten, LawrenceMechanical EngineerNISTlwroten@udel.edu
Zhao, YunResearch Associate379 ISE2556yzhao@udel.edu
People Staff